Exciting News!

Hello everyone 🙂

I can’t believe it’s already the end of May – summer vacation is flying by. This weekend is Memorial Day Weekend, and everyone has stuff planned – going to the beach, watching endless movies, visiting family, and touring the world. As for me, I’ve been having a pretty chill weekend 🙂

I wanted to post to make sure people know I’m still on the grid – hello everyonee! And I also wanted to share something exciting!

I start my internship on Wednesday! I also officially declined attending the London School of Economics, but was really honored by the acceptance. I still think it will be a rewarding and fantastic summer!

Also! Starting tomorrow, for a week, I’ve decided to try out a features blog with a different guest blogger each day. Every day for the next week, someone else will post on my behalf, talking about their summers, events they’re excited for, or just sharing some message that they’ve learned!

I believe that everyone has a story and now is a chance to hear someone others 🙂 If you are interested in doing this as well, just send me a message on one of the platforms below and I’ll get in touch! 🙂

Until then, be sure to click the follow or subscribe button below!

You can also contact me via email at tumblah28@gmail.com
And follow me on twittertumblr, and pinterest!

xo

Sandhya 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts!!

