Hello lovelies 🙂

Those who have been following me for at least a year know how I feel about Valentines Day. I know it’s not just a marketed holiday for greeting cards and that it has a symbolic history, but there’s just something about it that I don’t like.

This year we’re hosting a family party again, but I sadly won’t be there for it! It seems that senior year is getting the best of me, I barely have time to breathe or to do anything fun. I’m also constantly sleep deprived, so that adds to it too!

As usual, my valentines day plans include me sitting in bed, eating chocolate covered strawberries and watching a show on Netflix. But today I also get the added bonus of making face masks with Shivani 🙂

The google doodle is once again super cute, and although I am delayed in posting up this blog post because I was also simultaneously celebrating Souvik’s birthday! Happy 21st!

 

Now that my semester is actually starting to lighten up on workload (barely, but at least a little bit!), I can finally get around to publishing those blog posts from my recent trip to Florida 🙂

Until later,

I hope you all had a great valentines day and happy hump day 🙂

Sandhya

If you liked this post and want to hear more about my crazy day to day adventures, click the follow or subscribe button below!
You can also contact me via email at tumblah28@gmail.com
And follow me on twitter, tumblr, and pinterest!

2 thoughts on “

I would love to hear your thoughts!!

